Our racehorse winners

Racehorse winners by group

Racehorse trainer Jeremy Noseda has sent out over 50 Group-race winners in his career, including a Classic glory in Britain, Ireland and the UAE.


Group 1 - Winners

1998 WANNABE GRAND, Cheveley Park Stakes, Newmarket
2003 BALMONT, Middle Park Stakes, Newmarket
2003 CARRY ON KATIE, Cheveley Park Stakes, Newmarket
2004 WILKO, Breeders’ Cup Juvenile, Lone Star Park
2005 PROCLAMATION, Sussex Stakes, Goodwood
2006 ARAAFA, 2000 Guineas, Curragh
2006 ARAAFA, St James’s Palace, Royal Ascot
2006 SIXTIES ICON, St Leger, York
2006 SIMPLY PERFECT, Fillies’ Mile, Ascot
2007 SOLDIER’S TALE, Golden Jubilee Stakes, Royal Ascot
2007 SIMPLY PERFECT, Falmouth Stakes, Newmarket
2009 FLEETING SPIRIT, July Cup, Newmarket
2010 SANS FRONTIERES, Irish St Leger, Curragh
2011 WESTERN ARISTOCRAT, Jamaica Handicap, Belmont Park

Group 2 - Winners

1998 WANNABE GRAND, Cherry Hinton Stakes, Newmarket
2003 BALMONT, Gimcrack Stakes, York
2003 CARRY ON KATIE, Lowther Stakes, York
2003 JUST JAMES, Challenge Stakes, Newmarket
2006 SANDER CAMILLO, Cherry Hinton Stakes, Newmarket
2006 SIXTIES ICON, Gordon Stakes, Glorious Goodwood
2006 SIMPLY PERFECT, May Hill Stakes, York
2007 SIXTIES ICON, Jockey Club Stakes, Newmarket
2007 STRIKE THE DEAL, Richmond Stakes, Glorious Goodwood
2007 FLEETING SPIRIT, Flying Childers, Doncaster
2007 ARABIAN GLEAM, Park Stakes, Doncaster
2008 FLEETING SPIRIT, Temple Stakes, Haydock
2008 ARABIAN GLEAM, Park Stakes, Doncaster
2009 ARABIAN GLEAM, Challenge Stakes, Newmarket
2010 FORMOSINA, Railway Stakes, Curragh
2010 SANS FRONTIERES, Princess of Wales’s Stakes, Newmarket
2012 GRANDEUR, Twilight Derby, Santa Anita

Group 3 - Winners

2000 KALYPSO KATIE, Musidora Stakes, York
2001 LIL’S JESSY, Cherry Hinton Stakes, Newmarket
2001 LEGGY LOU, Princess Margaret Stakes, Ascot
2002 JUST JAMES, Jersey Stakes, Royal Ascot
2002 MELLOW PARK, Lancashire Oaks, Haydock
2003 CASSIS, Musidora Stakes, York
2003 PEAK TO CREEK, Horris Hill Stakes, Newbury
2004 BLUE DAKOTA, Norfolk Stakes, Royal Ascot
2005 STAGELIGHT, UAE 2000 Guineas, Nad Al Sheba
2005 PROCLAMATION, Jersey Stakes, Royal Ascot at York
2005 LA CHUNGA, Albany Stakes, Royal Ascot at York
2005 SOLDIER’S TALE, Chipchase Stakes, Newcastle
2006 SANDER CAMILLO, Albany Stakes, Royal Ascot
2006 LA CHUNGA, Summer Stakes, York
2007 FLEETING SPIRIT, Molecomb Stakes, Glorious Goodwood
2008 SIXTIES ICON, Glorious Stakes, Glorious Goodwood
2008 SIXTIES ICON, Geoffrey Freer Stakes, Newbury
2008 EXPRESS WISH, Supreme Stakes, Goodwood
2008 SIXTIES ICON, Cumberland Lodge Stakes, Ascot
2009 STRIKE THE DEAL, Hackwood Stakes, Newbury
2010 AWESOME ACT, Gotham Stakes, Aqueduct
2010 REBEL SOLDIER, Gordon Stakes, Goodwood
2010 SANS FRONTIERES, John Porter Stakes, Newbury
2011 REGAL REALM, Prestige Stakes, Goodwood
2012 REGAL REALM, Oak Tree Stakes, Goodwood
2012 FANTASTIC MOON, Solario Stakes, Sandown
2016 NEMORALIA, City of York Stakes, York

Other notable winners

2002 ADIEMUS, Winter Derby, Lingfield
2006 VAGUE, UAE 1000 Guineas, Nad Al Sheba
2009 FORGOTTEN VOICE, Royal Hunt Cup, Royal Ascot
2010 LADDIES POKER TWO, Wokingham, Royal Ascot